Minya Egypt Stand Firm Conference

Day 1

Day 16 Mission to Minister to the Persecuted Church Minya, Egypt Time: October 29 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm Egypt time (10:00 am – 2:00 pm CDT) Minya Egypt Stand Firm Conference We have arrived safely in Minya, Egypt and got a good night’s rest. We are enjoying all of the wonderful sights and sounds […]

MELTI Stand Firm Pastors Conference

Day 15 Mission to Minister to the Persecuted Church Travel from Cairo, Egypt to Minya, Egypt Time: October 28 10 am – 4:00 pm Egypt time (3:00 am – 9:00 am CDT) MELTI Stand Firm Pastors Conference Update MELTI is the Middle East Leadership Training Institute in Cairo. It serves the church in the Middle […]

Egyptian Christians Need Our Prayers

Day 14 Mission to Minister to the Persecuted Church Cairo, Egypt Teaching Stand Firm Pastors Conference Time: October 27 10 am – 4:00 pm Egypt time (3:00 am – 9:00 am CDT) Pray For Egyptian Christians It is wonderful being in Cairo. There is so much history of the world and for the Christian Church that […]

Pastoral Testimonials from Stand Firm Seminar in Nellore, India

Day 13 Mission to Minister to the Persecuted Church In Cairo, Egypt Preparing for our next Pastors Conference Time: October 26 All Day Pastoral Testimonials Rather than try to tell you how the Stand Firm Seminar was received by the pastors in India, I decided to let them tell you themselves. I asked some of […]

Thank You For Your Prayers For India Stand Firm Conferences

Thanks You For Your Prayers Day 12 Mission to Minister to the Persecuted Church Travel from Chennai, India to Cairo, Egypt Time: October 24 at 6:20 pm – October 25 6:10 am CDT (October 25 4:40 am – 4:50 pm Egypt) Caleb and I are at Chennai Airport waiting to board a 4:40 am flight […]

Nellore Stand Firm Pastors Conference

Day 11 Mission to Minister to the Persecuted Church Teach Stand Firm in Nellore, Andra Pradesh Time: October 23 at 10:30 pm – October 24 4:30 am CDT (October 24 9:00 am – 3:00 pm India) Nellore Stand Firm Pastors Conference We had a great day of ministry in Nellore, Andra Pradesh today. There were about […]

India Is On The Front Line Of Spiritual Warfare

Day 10 Mission to Minister to the Persecuted Church

Day 10 Mission to Minister to the Persecuted Church Teach Stand Firm in Nellore, Andra Pradesh Time: October 22 at 11:30 pm – October 23 6:30 am CDT (10:00 am – 5:00 pm India) India And Spiritual Warfare Today we have the opportunity to train pastors in how to recognize and resist satanic attacks on […]

Expecting Opposition To The Gospel

2015 India - Egypt Stand Firm Conferences

Day 2  – Mission to Minister To The Persecuted Church Schedule: Travel from Abu Dhabi to Chennai, India Time: Depart Oct 15th at 5:50 AM CDT arrive Oct 15th 10:40 AM CDT  (9:10 PM India) Expect Opposition to The Gospel and Christianity Acts 13 describes how Paul and Barnabas left from Antioch on their first […]

Discerning What The Spirit Leads You To Do

2015 India - Egypt Stand Firm Conferences

Day 1 – Mission to Minister To The Persecuted Church Schedule: Travel from Chicago to Chennai, India (with a stop in Abu Dhabi) Time: Depart Oct 14th at 1:10 PM CDT arrive Oct 15th 10:40 AM CDT which is 9:10 PM India time. Today is the first day of our missionary journey to India and […]